GREAT MIAMI VALLEY YMCA

YMCA CAMP CAMPBELL GARD

Meet the Camp Staff

Pete Fasano
Executive Director
pfasano@gmvymca.org

Sean Brown
Outdoor Education Director
sbrown@gmvymca.org

Monica Resnik 
Group Camping Director 
mresnik@gmvymca.org

Katie Depew
Summer Camp Director
kdepew@gmvymca.org

Phil New
Food Service Manager
pnew@gmvymca.org

Tom Andrews
Facilities and Properties Manager
tandrews@gmvymca.org

Wendi Moore
Office Manager
wmoore@gmvymca.org

Marie Tomacelli
Office Assistant
campoffice@gmvymca.org

Camp Staff
Back Row left to right - Phil, Sean, Tom

Middle Row left to right - Monica, Katie, Marie, Wendi

Front Row - Pete

 

 

Register Now Online Back to top Follow us on
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.