GREAT MIAMI VALLEY YMCA

YMCA CAMP CAMPBELL GARD

Meet the Camp Staff

Pete Fasano
Executive Director
pfasano@gmvymca.org

Sean Brown
Outdoor Education Director
sbrown@gmvymca.org


Katie Depew
Summer Camp Director
kdepew@gmvymca.org

Laura Huber
Food Service Manager
lhuber3@outlook.com

Tom Andrews
Facilities and Properties Manager
tandrews@gmvymca.org

Wendi Moore
Office Manager
wmoore@gmvymca.org

Marie Tomacelli
Office Assistant
campoffice@gmvymca.org

 


Top Left - Pete, Top Right - Tom,

Middle Right - Wendi,

Bottom Row Left to Right -

Laura, Katie, Sean and Marie

 

 

 

Register Now Online Back to top Follow us on
Our Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind, and body for all.